Home > Social Media > HOW TO: Use Advanced Twitter Search To Find a Job [VIDEO]

HOW TO: Use Advanced Twitter Search To Find a Job [VIDEO]

Looking for a job is never an easy task. But, in the Internet (Internet) age, there are certain tools at our disposal that can help job seekers focus on what’s out there. One of these tools is Twitter (Twitter).

In this screencast, we’ll show you how Advanced Twitter Search can help you find a job by using hashtags, geolocation and a little ingenuity.

Have you found a job using Twitter? Would you try something like this for your next job search? Let us know in the comments section below.

Source: Mashable

  1. January 21, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Thanks for this informational sundries. I cexpect it could be really usable to everyone who is interested in the construct of acquisition from this.

  2. January 26, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Thank you, Vickey. Keep it coming.

  3. January 30, 2011 at 7:38 am

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    • February 8, 2011 at 7:39 pm

      Hey, thank you! I will check it out the RSS and I’ll get back to you.

  4. February 1, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    A very magnificent info, it makes me going to get back for more.

  5. February 2, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I just want to say your post is superb sparkling thank you so much and please keep up the amazing work.

    • February 8, 2011 at 7:42 pm

      Glad you like it and feel free to subscribe, share and suggest!

  6. February 4, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Once again a fantastic blog. Always look forward to reading.

  7. February 7, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    the article is so worthwhileon this worthy theme.

  8. February 7, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    In my opinion it is a good point of view. I usually meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

    • February 8, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      That’s the key! Say what you want to say, say it well, and the world will hear you!

  9. February 8, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    As for me it is a truely nice point of view. I meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

  10. February 8, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    It is truely interesting post, but I do not see everything completely clear, especially for someone not involved in that topic. Anyway very interesting to me.

    • February 8, 2011 at 7:46 pm

      Thank you. If there is anything you find unclear, please feel free to voice it out. We’re here to help.

  11. February 15, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    it is a truely good point of view. I meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

  12. February 21, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  13. February 22, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  14. February 22, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Good job.

  15. February 22, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  16. February 25, 2011 at 3:30 am

    Yeah, this is it 🙂 Thx fot it.

  1. January 30, 2011 at 5:28 am

Leave a Reply

